How to watch Emma Raducanu and Andy Murray online and on TV today

Wimbledon is back as the iconic grass court tournament returns to the All England Club. In the championship game so far, Serena Williams has been denied a comeback win at Center Court as she was flanked by Harmony Tan in a three-hour thriller last night.

The promotion continues today with another full program that sees Novak DjokovicEmma Raducanu and Andy Murray they all appear in a repeat of Monday’s schedule at Center Court.

Raducanu will look to build on her impressive Center Court debut against Caroline Garcia, as Murray takes on an old foe in well-serving American John Isner.

Elsewhere, Cameron Norrie and Harriet Dart will continue a strong opening week for the British players, while Carlos Alcaraz and Ons Jabeur head to Court 2 and Court 3 respectively this afternoon.

Here’s everything you need to know.

How can I watch Wimbledon on TV and is there a live stream?

The BBC will once again be giving full coverage of Wimbledon in what will be Sue Barker’s final year of presenting the championships. Broadcasts will start on BBC Two at 11am BST on the first two matchdays, with BBC One starting at 1:45pm. The action will also be available to watch on BBC iPlayer, while the BBC Sport website will show action from around the grounds. Today at Wimbledon, presented by Clare Balding, will wrap up the best of the action on BBC Two every night at 8:30pm.

What time does Wimbledon start today?

The outdoor courts will be played from 11 a.m. on opening days. Today, Novak Djokovic opens the action on Center Court from 1:30 PM, while Court No. 1 starts play a little earlier at 1:00 PM, while Anett Kontaveit continues her campaign. Matches that are late can be moved to Center Court or Court No 1 in the evening.

Wimbledon playing order for day three


1. Novak Djokovic – Thanasi Kokkinakis

2. Caroline Garcia v Emma Raducanu

3. Andy Murray v John Isner

NR 1 COURT – 1:00 PM

1. Jule Niemeier v Anett Kontaveit

Not before: 14:00 hrs

2. Tereza Martincova vs Karolina Pliskova

3. Cameron Norrie v Jaume Munar

4. Maria Sakkari v Viktoriya Tomova

NO 2 COURT – 11:00 AM

1. Casper Ruud against Ugo Humbert

Not before: 12:30 pm

2. Garbine Muguruza vs Greet Minnen

3. Angelique Kerber v Magda Linette

4. Tallon Greek track against Carlos Alcaraz

5. Qiang Wang v Heather Watson

NO 3 COURT – 11:00 AM

1. Ryan Peniston vs Steve Johnson

2. Yanina Wickmayer v Jelena Ostapenko

3. Jannik Sinner v Mikael Ymer

4. Katarzyna Kawa against Ons Jabeur

COURT 12 – 11:00 o’clock

1. Anhelina Kalinina v Lesia Tsurenko

Not before: 12:30 pm

2. Rebeka Masarova vs Harriet Dart

3. Tommy Paul vs Adrian Mannarino

4. Panna Udvardy v Elise Mertens

5. Tim Van Rijthoven against Reilly Opelka

COURT 6 – 11 am

1. Frances Tiafoe v Maximilian Marterer

2. Tatyana Maria v Sorana Cirtea

3. Maja Chwalinska v Alison Riske-Amritraj

4. Rajeev Ram / Joe Salisbury – Daniel Altmaier / Carlos Taberner

Full day three play order can be found here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *